Styrelse och funktionärer

Styrelse och funktionärer valda på årsmötet 26 februari 2022.

Ordförande:

Dan Aronsson

dan.aronsson@ringlinien.org

Sekreterare:

Göran Zettermark      

goran.zettermark@ringlinien.org

Kassör:

Gunnar Bengtsson

gunnar.bengtsson@ringlinien.org

Ledamot - Teknik:

Kent Lindahl

kent.lindahl@ringlinien.org

Ledamot – Publikationer:

Lars Y. Svensson

lars.y.svensson@ringlinien.org

Ledamot – Museet och försäljning:

Ingegerd Theng

ingegerd.theng@ringlinien.org

Ledamot - Buss:

Anders Svensson

anders.svensson@ringlinien.org

Ledamot - Trafik

Joakim Andersson

joaquim.andersson@ringlinien.org

Suppleant - Trafik:

Ylva Viibus

ylva.viibus@ringlinien.org

Suppleant - teknik:

Jimmy Alfredsson

jimmy.alfredsson@ringlinien.org

Trafikchef:

Mimmi Mickelsen

mimmi.mickelsen@ringlinien.org 
Revisorer:

Claes-Göran Waborg

claes-goran.waborg@ringlinien.org

Ulf Trollhagen

ulf.trollhagen@ringlinien.org
Revisorsuppleanter:

Lennart Jideblad

lennart.jideblad@ringlinien.org

Bo Holmström

bo.holmstrom@ringlinien.org

Valberedning (valberedning@ringlinien.org):

Björn Johansson (sammank.)

bjorn.johansson@ringlinien.org

Mats Andersson

mats.andersson@ringlinien.org

David Hederskog

david.hederskog@ringlinien.org

   

Medlemssekreterare:

Dan Aronsson

medlemsservice@ringlinien.org